shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8222; Ext 8207

 

Please view the current Board Agenda on BoardDocs

2016-17 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 12 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Aug. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Sept. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 18 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 15 Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 20 Regular Meeting 7:30 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 25 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Feb. 28 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 4 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 9 Regular Meeting/ Public Hearing 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 16 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., June 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
           
           
       
           
           
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Tues, Jul 18

Special Board of Education meeting; Executive Session 7 p.m., Elementary Library

Tues, Aug 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., Elementary Library

Mon, Sept 3

Labor Day; Schools closed

Tues, Sept 4

Superintendent Conference Day; All Faculty and Staff Report; 8 a.m.

Wed, Sept 5

First day of classes for all students