shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8222

2010-11 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 20 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Thurs., July 22 Special Meeting with Northville Board 5 p.m. Northville CSD Library    
Wed., Aug. 4 Special Meeting with Northville Board 5 p.m. Mayfield
HS Upper Library
  PDF
Tues., Aug. 17 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Aug. 31 Special Meeting with
Northville Board
5 p.m. Northville CSD Library
Thurs., Sept. 2 Special Meeting 8 a.m. District Office   PDF
Tues., Sept. 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 12 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Wed., Feb. 9 Special Meeting of
Audit Committee
6 p.m. HS Upper Library   PDF
Tues., Feb. 15 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 15 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 10 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 17 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. HS Gymnasium Lobby    
Tues., May 17 Annual Meeting 12 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., June 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Tues, Jul 18

Special Board of Education meeting; Executive Session 7 p.m., Elementary Library

Tues, Aug 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., Elementary Library

Mon, Sept 3

Labor Day; Schools closed

Tues, Sept 4

Superintendent Conference Day; All Faculty and Staff Report; 8 a.m.

Wed, Sept 5

First day of classes for all students