shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Alumni

Alumni Directory

Register

If you graduated from Mayfield High School, please take a moment to register in our alumni database. [CLICK HERE]

Update your directory listing

Don't forget to tell us if there are any changes to your name or e-mail address so we can keep your information up-to-date. [CLICK HERE]

Look up old friends and classmates

Reconnect with old friends and classmates using the Mayfield Alumni Directory. You can search by last name, maiden name, year of graduation, or e-mail address.
[CLICK HERE]

Reunion News

Interested in organizing a reunion for your graduating class? Let us know by contacting the district webmaster with details about the event, including the class, date, location, time and coordinator's contact information. Details about upcoming reunions will be posted below.

 

 

 

 

graduation mortarboard with tassel, diploma tied with red ribbon on black gown
Upcoming Events

Wed, Sept 19

Chrome Book Use Night for Grades 4 and 6; 6:30 p.m., Elementary Cafeteria

Thur-Fri, Sept 20-21

Fall Sports Pictures; 2:15-5 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Mon, Oct 1

HS Pictures; Auditorium

Fri, Oct 5

Superintendent Conference Day; No students

Mon, Oct 8

Schools Closed for Columbus Day

Wed, Oct 10

Elementary School Open House; 6 - 8 p.m.

Fri, Oct 12

HS Physicals, Girls Only; School Nurse's Office

Tue, Oct 16

HS Physicals, Boys Only; School Nurse's Office

Tue, Oct 23

Senior Photo Make-Up Day; Auditorium

Wed, Oct 24

Half-day dismissal; AM classes only; Professional Development in PM for all faculty and staff

Thur, Nov 1

HS Picture Make-up Day; Auditorium

Mon, Nov 12

Schools Closed for Veterans Day

Wed-Fri, Nov 21-23

Thanksgiving Recess; No classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 22-23

Schools Closed for Thanksgiving

Mon-Mon, Dec 24-31

Holiday Recess; No Classes

Tues, Dec 25

Schools Closed for Christmas

Tues, Jan 1

Schools Closed New Year's Day