shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Mayfield-Northville Merger Study

An updated Mayfield-Northville Merger Study is now available. Download the study or (view in browser)

Recent News

Nov. 19 merger live stream recording

Nov. 19, 2013 A recording of Dr. Jospeh Natale's Nov. 19 school merger presentation is available.  view recording

 

View Oct. 15 public information session slide presentation

Oct. 16, 2013 The first of two public information sessions was conducted Tuesday, Oct. 15 at the Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School library. The slide presentation is now online for viewing. Another public information session is set for 6:30 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 17 at the Northville auditorium.  View slide presentation (updated 11.19.13)

 

Mayfield-Northville merger public information sessions set for Oct. 15 & 17

Oct. 9, 2013 The boards of education of the Mayfield and Northville central school districts have scheduled two meetings to begin answering residents’ questions about the proposed merger of the two districts. Read more

 

Northville residents approve straw vote

June 27, 2013 In a nonbinding straw vote held on Tuesday, June 25, residents in the Northville Central School District voted in support of moving forward with a proposal to merge with the Mayfield Central School District. Read more

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

apple on a teacher's desk

Fri, Feb 5

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Wed, Feb 10

FAFSA Night; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Tues, Feb 23

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Thur, Mar 3

Spring Sports Physicals for female athletes

Fri, Mar 11

MTA Scholarship Games; 5 - 9 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Tue, Mar 15

HS Progress Reports posted to student portal

Thur, Mar 24

Spring Sports Physicals for male athletes

Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe & Auditorium

Thur, Mar 31

HS Overview for Parents of 8th Graders; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Fri, Apr 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; HS Gym

Wed, Apr 13

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Sat, Apr 16

Band Pancake Breakfast/Car Wash; 8 - 11 a.m., HS cafe and parking lot