shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Board of Education Policies

More Information

Policy Indexes

Index by Subject

Index by Number

 

Public Access

Policies adopted by the Mayfield Board of Education are public documents. If you wish to access a policy that is not listed on this page, email Debra Javarone with the policy's index number from the one of the indexes listed above.

If you would like to review the policy book in person, call the business office at 661-8207 to make an appointment.

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

 

Policies that are most often requested may be accessed by clicking the links below. Most links are to PDF documents.

front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 5

Financial Aid Night; 6:30 pm, Upper Library

Thur, Dec 8

Elem School Only, 11:30 am dismissal for students; Parent-Teacher Conferences in pm; No AM or PM PreK.  All staff reports

Fri Dec 9

Elem School Only; Parent-Teacher Conferences; No classes for Elementary students.  All staff reports

Tues, Dec 20

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Wed, Dec 21

Elementary Holiday Band/Choir Concert; 7 pm, Auditorium

Thur, Dec 22

Jr/Sr HS Band/Choir Concert; 6:30 pm, Auditorium

Mon-Mon, Dec 26-Jan 2

Holiday Recess; No Classes

Mon, Dec 26

Schools Closed

Mon, Jan 2

Schools Closed

Sat, Jan 14

Jr/Sr HS Semi-Formal Dance; 6 - 9 pm, HS Cafeteria

Mon, Jan 16

Martin Luther King Day; Schools Closed

Tues, Jan 17

Board Meeting; 7 pm; Upper Library; Executive Session; 6:30 pm, District Office

Tues-Fri, Jan 24-27

Regents Testing; Normal class schedule

Fri, Feb 3

Jump Rope For Heart, Elementary Gymnasium