shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Board of Education Policies

More Information

Policy Indexes

Index by Subject

Index by Number

 

Public Access

Policies adopted by the Mayfield Board of Education are public documents. If you wish to access a policy that is not listed on this page, email Debra Javarone with the policy's index number from the one of the indexes listed above.

If you would like to review the policy book in person, call the business office at 661-8207 to make an appointment.

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

 

Policies that are most often requested may be accessed by clicking the links below. Most links are to PDF documents.

front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Mon-Fri, Feb 20-24

Winter Break, No Classes

Tues, Feb 28

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed Meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; Executive Session, 6:30 p.m., District Office

College Financial Planning Workshop; 6:30 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Mar 9

MasterMinds Competition; 3:30 - 7 p.m., Upper Library

Sat, Mar 11

Drama Breakfast Fundraiser; 9 a.m. - 12 p.m., HS Cafe

Thur, Mar 16

Drama's Dessert Theatre; 6:30 p.m., HS Cafe

Tues, Mar 21

Board of Ed Budget Workshop; 5:30 p.m., District Office

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Fri, Mar 24

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sat, Mar 25

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 and 7 p.m., Auditorium

Sun, Mar 26

Drama Production, Disney's "The Little Mermaid Jr." and "Mulan Jr"; 2 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, Mar 31

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8:30 a.m. - 3:30 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Tues, Apr 4

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., Upper Library; 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office