Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson


27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117



Jr/Sr High School



Elementary School


leaf bullet Board of Education Policies

More Information

Policy Indexes

Index by Subject

Index by Number


Public Access

Policies adopted by the Mayfield Board of Education are public documents. If you wish to access a policy that is not listed on this page, email Debra Javarone with the policy's index number from the one of the indexes listed above.

If you would like to review the policy book in person, call the business office at 661-8207 to make an appointment.

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207


Policies that are most often requested may be accessed by clicking the links below. Most links are to PDF documents.

front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Thur, Oct 8

Suicide Prevention Task Force meeting; 2:20 p.m., Upper Library

Mon, Oct 12

Columbus Day, Schools Closed

Tues, Oct 13

Capital Project Community Forum, 7 p.m., Auditorium

Wed, Oct 14

Wall of Dedication ceremony; 7 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Oct 15

Elem Open House; 6 - 8 p.m.

Tues, Oct 20

Board of Ed meeting; 7 pm, Upper Library

Thur, Oct 22

Senior picture re-takes; 6 - 11 a.m., Auditorium

Wed, Nov 4

HS Fall Band & Choir Concert, 7 p.m., Auditorium

Thur, Nov 5

Student picture re-takes; 6 a.m. - 12 Noon, Auditorium

Fri, Nov 13

Murder Mystery Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe/Auditorium Lobby

Wed, Nov 18

Elem Turkey Trot; 2 p.m.

Fri, Nov 20

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 am - 4:30 p.m., HS Gym

Sat, Nov 21

Frostbite 5K; 10 - 11 a.m., HS lower parking lot