shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8222

 

Elementary School

518.661.8222

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8222

2014-15 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 8 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Aug. 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Sept. 9 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 18 Regular Meeting 6:30 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Feb. 24 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 17 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 21 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 12 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 19 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., June 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
           
           
       
           
           
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Tues, Oct 17

Board of Ed meeting, Executive Session; 6:30 p.m, District Office; Regular meeting; 7 pm Upper Library

Wed, Nov 1

Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 p.m.; Auditorium

Thur, Nov 2

Picture Re-takes; Grade 7 - 11; Auditorium

Fri, Nov 10

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Sat, Nov 18

Frostbite 5K; 10 a.m.; High School lower lot

Tues, Nov 21

Board of Ed meeting, Executive Session; 6:30 p.m, District Office; Regular meeting; 7 pm Upper Library

Wed, Nov 22

Thanksgiving Recess Begins; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 23-24

Thanksgiving Holiday; Schools Closed