shortcut
Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School

Jon Peterson

Superintendent

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8207

 

Jr/Sr High School

518.661.8200

 

Elementary School

518.661.8251

leaf bullet Board of Education Meeting Schedule

Debra Javarone, District Clerk
Phone: 661-8207

2011-12 School Year

Date Type of Meeting Time Location Agenda Minutes
Tues., July 12 Reorganizational Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., July 26 Special Meeting 8 a.m. District Office N/A PDF
Tues., Aug. 16 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Sept. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Oct. 18 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Nov. 15 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Dec. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Jan. 24 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Mon., Feb. 13 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Mar. 20 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., Apr. 17 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 8 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 School Budget Vote 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., May 15 Annual Meeting 12-8 p.m. Gymnasium Lobby PDF PDF
Tues., June 19 Regular Meeting 7 p.m. HS Upper Library PDF  
           
           
       
           
           
front of Mayfield high school, a stately brick building
Upcoming Events

Fri, Feb 5

Jump Rope For Heart to benefit American Heart Assoc.; Elementary School

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Wed, Feb 10

FAFSA Night; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Tues, Feb 23

Board of Ed meeting; 7 p.m., upper library

Fri, Mar 4

MTA Scholarship Games; 5 - 9 p.m., HS Gymnasium

Tue, Mar 15

HS Progress Reports posted to student portal

Thur, Mar 24

Dessert Theatre; 6:30 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe & Auditorium

Thur, Mar 31

HS Overview for Parents of 8th Graders; 6:30 - 8 p.m., upper library

Fri, Apr 1

Key Club Bloodmobile; 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.; HS Gym

Wed, Apr 13

HS Report Cards posted to student portal

Sat, Apr 16

Band Pancake Breakfast/Car Wash; 8 - 11 a.m., HS cafe and parking lot