Brian Dunn

Athletic Director

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8203

leaf bullet Girls Soccer

More Information

Home Field

Note: Admission to home varsity girls soccer games that take place in the evening costs $1.

Mayfield’s varsity and JV girls soccer teams play their home games at Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School, 27 School Street.
Click here for directions.

Mayfield’s modified girls soccer team plays its home games at Mayfield Elementary School, 80 North Main Street.
Click here for directions.

Brian VanNostrand, Varsity

Kris Toscano, JV

Kat Stuttle, Modified

 

All star image


Pictured above is  Varsity Girls Soccer Coach, Brian VanNostrand and our Mayfield Section 2 All-Stars, Julie Hampton, and Emily Cromie who where recognized on Dec 8th at the Albany Marriot.  


soccer ball in goal net
Upcoming Events

Mon, Feb 19

Schools closed for President's Day

Tues-Fri, Feb 20-23

Winter Recess; No Classes

Tues, Feb 27

Board of Education Meeting; Budget Workshop 5:30 p.m., Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Mar 2

MTA Scholarship Game; HS Gymnasium, 5:30 p.m.

Wed, Mar 14

Superintendent's Conference Day; Faculty Only; No Classes

Thur, Mar 15

Dessert Theatre; HS Cafe/Auditorium, 6 - 8 p.m.

Tues, Mar 20

Board of Education Meeting; Budget Workshop 5:30 p.m., Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, Mar 30

Schools closed for Good Friday

Mon-Fri, Apr 2-6

Spring Recess; No Classes

Tues, Apr 10

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 8

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 15

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote/Board Member/Bus Proposition; 12 Noon - 8 p.m.; HS Gym Lobby

Mon, May 28

Schools closed for Memorial Day

Mon, Jun 11

Last day of classes for Jr/Sr HS students

Tues, Jun 19

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues-Fri, Jun 12-22

Regents Testing; No classes

Fri, June 22

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium; 1/2 day for Elementary students, a.m. only

Sat, June 23

Class of 2018 Graduation; 11 a.m.; Athletic Fields (weather permitting)