Brian Dunn

Athletic Director

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8203

leaf bullet Girls Soccer

More Information

Home Field

Note: Admission to home varsity girls soccer games that take place in the evening costs $1.

Mayfield’s varsity and JV girls soccer teams play their home games at Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School, 27 School Street.
Click here for directions.

Mayfield’s modified girls soccer team plays its home games at Mayfield Elementary School, 80 North Main Street.
Click here for directions.

Brian VanNostrand, Varsity

Kris Toscano, JV

Kat Stuttle, Modified

 

All star image


Pictured above is  Varsity Girls Soccer Coach, Brian VanNostrand and our Mayfield Section 2 All-Stars, Julie Hampton, and Emily Cromie who where recognized on Dec 8th at the Albany Marriot.  


soccer ball in goal net
Upcoming Events

Mon, May 22

Mystery Door Night; 5:30 p.m., Elementary School

Tues, May 23

Special Board of Ed meeting-Executive Session; 6:00 p.m., District Office (contractual discussions)

Jr/Sr High School Spring Choral Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Mon, May 29

Memorial Day; Schools Closed

Sat, June 3

Prom Walk; 6:00 p.m., HS Front Lawn

Sat-Sun, June 3-4

Post Prom; 11 pm - 4 a.m., HS Various

Tues, June 6

Elem Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, June 9

Kindergarten Musical; 6:15 p.m., Auditoirum

Senior Class Banquet; 6 p.m., St Patrick's Masonic Lodge, Johnstown

Mon, June 12

Mandatory Class of 2017 graduation rehearsal; 11 a.m., Auditorium

Senior Class Picnic; 12:00 Noon, Athletic Fields

Tues-Fri, June 13-23

Regents Testing; No classes at Jr/Sr High School

Thur-Fri, June 15-16

Half-day dismissal for Elementary Students; 12:20 p.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Fri, June 23

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Elementary Student Dismissal; 10:50 a.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Senior Awards; 5:30 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 24

Class of 2017 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic Fields