Brian Dunn

Athletic Director

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8203

leaf bullet Nordic Skiing

More Information

Home Facility

The Mayfield/Gloversville Nordic skiing team hosts its home meets at the Lapland Lake Nordic Ski Center, 139 Lapland Lake Road, Northville.
Click here for directions.

Ryan Bornt, Head Coach

Bill Bryant, Assistant

wooded trail covered in snow
Upcoming Events

Sat, Apr 21

Band Pancake Breakfast and Car Wash; 8 - 11 a.m.; HS Cafe and parking lot

Wed, Apr 25

Spring Jr/Sr HS Band Concert; 6:30 - 8 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 1

Spring Sports Pictures; 2:30 - 3:45 p.m., Jr/Sr HS Cafe

Fri, Mon, Tues, May 4,7,8

Class of 2019 Senior Portraits, 7 a.m. - 3 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 8

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Tues, May 15

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote/Board Member/Bus Proposition; 12 Noon - 8 p.m.; HS Gym Lobby

Wed, May 23

Brainstorm Coffee House; 6 - 8 p.m. Jr/Sr HS Cefe

Mon, May 28

Schools closed for Memorial Day

Thur, May 31

Spring Choral Concert; 6:30 -  7:30 p.m. Auditorium

Mon, Jun 11

Last day of classes for Jr/Sr HS students

Tues-Fri, Jun 12-22

Regents Testing; No classes

Fri, Jun 15

Half-day for Elementary students; a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Tues, Jun 19

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Upper Library

Fri, June 22

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium; 1/2 day for Elementary students, a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Sat, June 23

Class of 2018 Graduation; 11 a.m.; Athletic Fields (weather permitting)

Wed, July 4

Schools Closed