Brian Dunn

Athletic Director

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8203

leaf bullet Boys Basketball

More Information

Home Court

Note: Admission to home varsity boys and girls basketball games costs $1.

Mayfield’s varsity and JV boys basketball teams play their home games at Mayfield Jr./Sr. High School, 27 School Street.
Click here for directions.

Mayfield’s modified boys basketball team plays its home games at Mayfield Elementary School, 80 North Main Street.
Click here for directions.

Jon Goodemote, Varsity Coach   

Eric Martin, JV Coach  

Bob Abdella, 8th Grade Coach 

Shawn Flynn, 7th Grade Coach

Carla Pasquarelli, Athletic Trainer

 

 

 

 

basketball going through hoop
More Information

Boys Basketball Links

Bradley "Babe" Baldwin

Upcoming Events

Thur, May 17

Special Board of Education meeting, Executive Session; 6 p.m., District Office

Wed, May 23

Brainstorm Coffee House; 6 - 8 p.m. Jr/Sr HS Cefe

Mon, May 28

Schools closed for Memorial Day

Thur, May 31

Spring Choral Concert; 6:30 -  7:30 p.m. Auditorium

Sat, Jun 2

Prom Walk; 5:30 - 6:30 p.m., HS front lawn

Post Prom; 11:30 p.m. - 5:00 a.m., High School

Mon, Jun 11

Last day of classes for Jr/Sr HS students

Mandatory Graduation Practice; 11:00 a.m., Auditorium

Tues-Fri, Jun 12-22

Regents Testing; No classes

Fri, Jun 15

Half-day for Elementary students; a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Tues, Jun 19

Board of Education Meeting; Executive Session 6:30 p.m., District Office; Regular Meeting 7 p.m., Elementary Library

Fri, Jun 22

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium; 1/2 day for Elementary students, a.m. only (Full day faculty/staff)

Class of 2018 Awards Ceremony; 5:30 p.m., Auditorium (followed by Baccalaureate at Mayfield Methodist Church)

Sat, Jun 23

Class of 2018 Graduation; 11 a.m.; HS Front Lawn (weather permitting)

Wed, Jul 4

Schools Closed

Tues, Jul 10

Reorganizational Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m.; HS Cafeteria

Tues, Aug 21

Board of Education meeting; 7 p.m., HS Cafeteria