Brian Dunn

Athletic Director

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8203

leaf bullet Baseball

More Information

Matt Ellithorpe, Head Coach

Bruce Clouthier, Head JV Coach

Mark Hime, Head Modified Coach

Jason Frasier, Volunteer Assistant Coach

Bob Phillips, Volunteer Assistant Coach

baseball glove on a plate on a baseball field
More Information

Baseball Links

Mr. Horn's Website

Bradley "Babe" Baldwin

Upcoming Events

Thur, Apr 27

PTSO Meeting; 6 - 7:30 p.m., lower library

Tues, May 2

Spring Band Concert; 6:30 p.m., Auditorium

Tues, May 9

Capital Project Bid Opening; 2:30 p.m., upper library

Board of Ed meeting/Public Hearing; 7 p.m., Upper Library, 6:30 p.m. Executive Session, District Office

Thur, May 11

Senior Pictures; HS Gymnasium

Fri, May 12

Hope & Wellness Day

Tues, May 16

Annual Meeting/Budget Vote; 12 Noon - 8 p.m., HS Gym Lobby

Thur, May 18

Brainstorm Coffeehouse; 6 - 8 p.m., HS Cafe

Fri, May 19

Senior Class Trip; Leave at 12 Noon, Darien Lake Amusement Park

Thur, May 25

Spring Choir Concert; 6:30 p.m., Auditorium

Mon, May 29

Memorial Day; Schools Closed

Sat-Sun, June 3-4

Post Prom; 11 pm - 4 a.m., HS Various

Fri, June 9

Senior Class Banquet; 6 p.m., St Patrick's Masonic Lodge, Johnstown

Mon, June 12

Mandatory Class of 2017 graduation rehearsal; 11 a.m., Auditorium

Tues-Fri, June 13-23

Regents Testing; No classes at Jr/Sr High School

Thur-Fri, June 15-16

Half-day dismissal for Elementary Students; 12:20 p.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Fri, June 23

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Elementary Student Dismissal; 10:50 a.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Senior Awards; 5:30 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 24

Class of 2017 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic Fields