Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

leaf bullet Mayfield Yearbook 

Yearbook banner

 

Order Your 2018 Mayfield Yearbook today!

Yearbooks are only $45 this year. $51 with name engraved on the front cover.

 

Pictures will be taken on this schedule:

  • Senior Picture Retakes are Friday, September 22 in the school auditorium

  • Students and Sports Pictures Tuesday, September 26 in the school auditorium

Order your yearbook:

  • Get your order form on-line, in the main office, guidance office or the library.

  • Order a yearbook, place an advertisement or submit photos for the yearbook through Replayit.com by clicking on the icons below

If you wish to contribute any pictures that you take at sporting or community events throughout the school year, you may send them to the link here below - Replayit.com.

Our yearbook staff will sort through them and decide which ones to place in the yearbook. Thank you for contributing to the 2017-18 Mayfield High School Yearbook.

For any questions or concerns, contact Mr. Di Grazia at digrazia.dominic@mayfieldcsd.org

Image for yearbook ordering  http://jostensyearbooks.com/?REF=A05522300

Image for yearbook advertisements  http://jostensadservice.com/?REF=A05522300

Image for Replay it to submit photos for the yearbook  http://yearbookavenue.jostens.com/yba/plan/replayit.do#

 

 

Upcoming Events

Tues, Oct 17

Board of Ed meeting, Executive Session; 6:30 p.m, District Office; Regular meeting; 7 pm Upper Library

Wed, Nov 1

Fall Band and Choir Concert; 6:30 p.m.; Auditorium

Thur, Nov 2

Picture Re-takes; Grade 7 - 11; Auditorium

Fri, Nov 10

Veteran's Day; Schools Closed

Sat, Nov 18

Frostbite 5K; 10 a.m.; High School lower lot

Tues, Nov 21

Board of Ed meeting, Executive Session; 6:30 p.m, District Office; Regular meeting; 7 pm Upper Library

Wed, Nov 22

Thanksgiving Recess Begins; No Classes

Thur-Fri, Nov 23-24

Thanksgiving Holiday; Schools Closed