Dr. Christopher Wojeski

Principal

27 School Street

Mayfield, NY 12117

518.661.8222

 

leaf bullet PTSO information

The Mayfield Jr.-Sr. High School Parent-Teacher-Student Organization (PTSO) is committed to enhancing education opportunities for all students in the school.

PTSO volunteers hold a variety of fundraisers throughout the year to sponsor extracurricular activities and clubs as well as to provide students with scholarships, equipment and other materials not covered in the district's school budget.

The PTSO would not exist without the support and dedication of its many parent volunteers. For more information, contact the PTSO President, Rachel Mykel, at rachel@leeandmason.com or (518) 725-7632   

 

More Information
Upcoming Events

Mon, May 22

Mystery Door Night; 5:30 p.m., Elementary School

Tues, May 23

Special Board of Ed meeting-Executive Session; 6:00 p.m., District Office (contractual discussions)

Jr/Sr High School Spring Choral Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Mon, May 29

Memorial Day; Schools Closed

Sat, June 3

Prom Walk; 6:00 p.m., HS Front Lawn

Sat-Sun, June 3-4

Post Prom; 11 pm - 4 a.m., HS Various

Tues, June 6

Elem Spring Concert; 7:00 p.m., Auditorium

Fri, June 9

Kindergarten Musical; 6:15 p.m., Auditoirum

Senior Class Banquet; 6 p.m., St Patrick's Masonic Lodge, Johnstown

Mon, June 12

Mandatory Class of 2017 graduation rehearsal; 11 a.m., Auditorium

Senior Class Picnic; 12:00 Noon, Athletic Fields

Tues-Fri, June 13-23

Regents Testing; No classes at Jr/Sr High School

Thur-Fri, June 15-16

Half-day dismissal for Elementary Students; 12:20 p.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Fri, June 23

Last Day of School

Grade 6 Graduation; 10 a.m., Auditorium

Elementary Student Dismissal; 10:50 a.m.; Full day faculty and staff

Senior Awards; 5:30 p.m., Auditorium

Baccalaureate; 7 p.m., Mayfield Presbyterian Church

Sat, June 24

Class of 2017 Graduation; 11 a.m., Athletic Fields